A confirmed subscriber is simply someone who has clicked on the confirmation link in the opt-in email they received when they signed up. If the email has been lost, sent to spam, or is hiding under your promotions tab, you can send an email to email@example.com and we'll re-send it.
In the meantime, if you whitelist our domain, visibleauthority.com, then our emails will be able to reach you with no problem.
With Visible Authority, membership truly has its privileges. 🙂